Psalm 44

It’s my job to pass this story on: this story of Good triumphing over Evil, of God having His day and of Jesus rising victorious from the dead.  And, it keeps getting better, of what is yet to come!  I must pass it on to my children, to my friends and neighbors, whomever will listen!

Because You have given us such a beautiful gift – Good News that will bring great joy to all people!  I can’t keep this to myself, it’s for sharing!  I don’t trust my job or circumstances – they’re not trustworthy – but I do trust in God.  Oh!  I wish everyone would trust You.  You have never let me down, never left me alone when I needed You.

Leave a Reply

