Psalm 46

God can handle my doubts and digging – He’s a safe place to vent my fears and frustrations.  I know that no matter how recklessly I throw myself at Him – doubts and trust alike – His Truth will catch me and pull me ever closer to Him.

He made the Earth and every creature in it.  Nature obeys His every command.  It is foolish to doubt His power or existence.  He’s been around forever.

This God of everything is the One who protects us!  Stop what you’re doing for a minute and look at the big picture.  See how God is in it all and you’re just a speck.  This is the God who loves and pursues us!

Leave a Reply

