Psalm 64

“Everyone sees it.  God’s work is the talk of the town.”

Can God’s work at Red Sea ever be the talk of St. Johns?  Will God’s work at Compassion be the talk of North Portland?  Am I limiting the way God works?  How people see Him and talk about what He’s doing?  How do I engage in this talk of God’s good deeds?  Have I told my neighbors what God has done in my life?  Have I shared the way God is moving in my church with my co-workers?

Loose my lips, gracious God!  May stories of Your work be ever pouring out of them.

Leave a Reply

