Psalm 132

I come from a long line of people who have worshiped God and He has blessed us richly.  And now I do my best to pass on His love to  my children.  Every day I encourage them to praise and thank God for His blessings.  If I only do one important thing while I am here on earth, I hope I can raise children who love the Lord with all their heart and who teach their children to do the same.  I pray that every generation to follow me will follow hard after their Father in Heaven until the day His Son comes back to bring them home.

Leave a Reply

