Psalm 8

Infinite God Your name is on the lips of everyone in my house.
My baby sings to You, “Dadada”.  My toddler shouts a song of praise, “Oh I love You!  You are always here.”  I find my strength in You and my husband looks to You for guidance.  Our house is built on Your name.  Everyone inside is created for Your glory.  Everything outside shouts Your glory as well: the trees in the park, the ribbon river, the beautiful clouds, moon, and sky shout, “God is King!  He has created us and we are His!  Praise the Lord!  He will be king forever and He is good!”

Leave a Reply

